The Chaos Whisperer

Helping you tame the Chaos at Home & Work

The New and Improved Chaos Whisperer site!

Leave a comment

Introducing the newly designed, focus-refined, Chaos Whisperer site!

As I promised in my last post, the new and improved Chaos Whisperer site now features simpler navigation and clearer Categories listed right at the top of the site, so you can more quickly find what you need to help manage the Chaos in your creative projects & endeavors.

You may have already heard me mention the following key Categories, which I’ve noticed are often the greatest areas of struggle for creative minds, and are where I feel I can best offer my help:

So naturally, it makes sense that each of these Categories be accessible at the top level navigation. Because no matter what type of creative work you engage in, you probably struggle with all of these. And hopefully the solutions and systems I offer in these sections will help you navigate your own Chaos with each of them.

So without further ado, please feel free to explore my new and improved site. You can access any of the above Categories by hovering your mouse over “Conquer Your Chaos” in the top menu. Whatever area gives you the most Chaos, click on over to that Category and see if The Chaos Whisperer can help you manage it.

And please let me know if you have any comments or suggestions for further improvement.

Happy Chaos Whispering!

Author: Rebecca Ahn

Writer. Producer. Editor. Warrior. And one Tough Cookie!

Leave a Reply

